Byron Katie – if I did not have money…..

By The Work of Byron Katie
If I didn’t have money, I would do whatever it took to pay my bills. I just wouldn’t need a plan about how that was going to look. It would come to me to mop floors, to clean houses, and I’d love doing that. And one thing would lead to another, one job would lead to another, I would do it all for my own sake, and enjoy it all. I can’t not be wealthy. It has nothing to do with money.
One thought on “Byron Katie – if I did not have money…..

Leave a Reply

