A Christmas wish

Isn’t it a tradition to make a wish, or two, or many…on Christmas night and/or New Year’s Eve.  Well it is interesting I thought, that today I read a post on Facebook about wishes people make, and I realized I have not made any.

Is it good? Bad? Well I think that the fact that I did not wish for anything, is great! I totally forgot to and now I know why. Thinking of it, I can not find what it is I could wish for. I really do, totally, love what I have, and I do have it all!

Health, great strong and loving family, smart kind and peaceful kids, a best friend for a husband, wonderful friends, home, more money than bills 😉 and most importantly gratitude for all these blessings!

Who could have wished for more?!

Happy 2011!

One thought on “A Christmas wish

Leave a Reply

