Additional info on The Work

As I have mentioned in my last post, I just recently came across The Work by Byron Katie. It was mentioned at one of the blogs I subscribe to In2Deep.

I am in no position to comment on it as it is just too amazing, and I would need much time if I were to go into details. I also have had so much happening all at ones that there is hardly a minute for me to write about everything I want to share. All I can say is that this is a great tool to see, understand and question the thoughts that cause our suffering and our problems.

So besides Katie’s website, I felt it would be a wonderful idea to direct those who would like more information to In2Deep. Search the blog for Byron Katie by entering her name into the search box and you will get few posts to go over.

If you are considering reading Byron Katie – get a book from your local library, make sure it is something you in fact will work with.

Leave a Reply

