Gratitude.

I must never forget to be grateful. I thank God every night as I go to bed for all the blessing he granted me. My amazing daughters, a wonderful man who I am so proud to call my husband, our home, our car, our health, our love, respect and appreciation of one another. But how can one ever list everything. So I think the only way, is to feel grateful all day everyday for every little thing I encounter.

Today I am grateful for going for a walk with my little one and showing her a bumble bee, and a beautiful flower, we look at it, smell it, touch it. We share that special moment.

I am grateful for being able to watch my daughters play together so joyfully while sharing so much love and happiness.

I am grateful for the man in my life and for how hard he works every single day to provide for us, and yet he finds so much care, love and strength to give us.

I am grateful for being able to see all that and to appreciate it now, today.

Thank you for filling my heart with love and piece.

Acknowledging the good that is already in your life is the foundation for all abundance.

– Eckhart Tolle

One thought on “Gratitude.

  1. Hi Elena,
    Thank you for sharing these beautiful thoughts and moments, and for sharing your gratitude for your family. Your post lifted up my heart with joy.
    Thank you,
    Bruce

Leave a Reply

