Consciousness Cleanse Day 3: The Gift of Release

Soulful Action

Your Outer Goal: What could you release today? What is one action you could take in the outer world today that will bring you closer to your goal? Take that action.

I would like to release today my being judgmental, labeling and reacting. I will be more present which will help me to be at peace, to not label, to see through bad and good all is one.

Your Inner Goal: Identify an action you can take or a thought you can think today that will give you the feeling you are seeking in 2010.

I must find place of stillness more often throughout the day, to go inward.

Soul Food: I am released from the toxicity of my past.

Leave a Reply

