I will be back.

I don’t get a chance to write as much right now. My oldest daughter is home on vacation and a little one has a cold 😦  It is her very first cold, and she is 15 month old, so not too bad. At least she is old enough and cold is easier to deal with at this age, than if she was still a newborn.

Cropped transparent version of :Image:Olympic ...
Image via Wikipedia

We also watch Olympics, our whole family loves sports. It is very cool to be able to cheer for two countries. Our first choice is always US team and if they don’t win, than we are all about Russian team. So for most events it is a win-win situation for us and always a lot of excitement.

Anyway, I have had to spend a lot more family, quality time with the girls and unfortunately have not had much time on computer. I barely find time to add couple of quotes a day.

I still have to finish my God. Jesus. Wealth. Poverty post, part one is posted, and part two is coming up in a day or so.

Thank you and Be Present.

E

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 thoughts on “I will be back.

  1. You sound like a Ukrainian woman I got to know better last week. Her daughter is in graduate school on the West Coast, while she and her husband are in Conshohocken raising their 13 year old son. I call her Natalka.

    Very spiritual. A good juggler of time and resources. And, man, can she cook!

    michael j

    1. Hi Michael,
      Well, Ukrainian and a cook. Lucky you. Ukrainian cuisine is fantastic. I wish I could prepare some of their dishes. But I am not much of a cook myself. I do cook and it always comes out good, but cooking is not my activity of choice 😉

Leave a Reply

